Published In Scalarama

So not too long ago I was published in film newspaper Scalarama, after being one of God knows how many people who applied to get their article picked.

In the end, me and two fellow Into Film reporters, Amanda and Ogo had our articles picked and were published inside the latest issue. We spoke about various topics, mostly focusing on what being on the Into Film scheme has allowed us to do, and our thoughts on film within cinema. It was also nice to receive a small note from the woman who co-ordinates our assignments, Charlie-May congratulating me on getting picked and also advising me to frame it.

img_20160921_1802364_rewind133596
The paper with note from Charlie-May

 

At the end of the day, I love to see my work published and it’s one moreĀ thing I can show off whether applying for a job, or just in general!

You can read the paper here, my article is on page 15!

Leave a Reply

